In any situation, progress requires discussion among people who have contrasting points of view.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The author adduces that during the progress of a task, regardless of its situation, there should consult with people who possess the countercurrent attitude toward the task. This is the claim with which I generally do concur, among the countless rearing reasons which give adherence to my perspective, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones in the following paragraphs, to support my standpoint.

The first striking fact which should be considered is comprehensiveness of the combination of the varied thoughts. Indeed, the same issue can be considered in a varied outlook by the different individuals, in this case, the elite and combined thought covers the same issue more completely than a solo perspective. This factor is also verified by the consideration of the complexity of the brain and its cerebration systems, which are controlled by the various criteria such as the previous experiences, knowledge, or family background. As long as each mankind owns different status in the mentioned criteria the captured point from the same topic is varied. In addition, the mixture of these verities covers the bigger and complete understanding of the issue. Furthermore, the effectiveness of a comprehensive view toward the issue can lead to the warranted success or at least the ratio of the making mistake will be dropped.

Another equal crux fact which should be highlighted is that no thought is flawless and each one has its pros and cons. Thus, any perspective irrespective to its side has its own failures and advantages, and these features are more bolded in the case which are compared with other ones. Besides, the difference will be more dominant if the rival of comparison is from the opposite side. In this scenario, if the considered thought and method in the progression seem right it will be continued in the identical pattern, if the idea of the opponent seems more appealing, in this case, the wise action will be the alteration of method and implementation of disagreed side.

However, there are some group believes that consideration of the opposite attitude toward the object can make the person become shaky about his process or it will be time-consuming to interchange the ideas. While these ideas in the first glance seem accurate, the underestimated fact is the actuator’s level of firmness. In another word, in an affair, while person initiate to deal with a task, he has his faith and program over the topic, and this consulting session will be only based on the evaluation of the other side’s thought. An expert should own both the faith and flexibility toward his process and actuation. If the opponent’s idea seems logical and prior to that implemented system there should be alteration; otherwise, he should keep going on his track.

To wrap it up, according to all above-mentioned facts, a professional should handle his effort with trust; on the other hand, the exchange of idea with other side gives more complete and flawless outlook toward the issue