"Anyone can make things bigger and more complex. What requires real effort and courage is

to move in the opposite direction---in other words, to make things as simple as possible."

In the world that's advancing with celerity and vigor, the intricacies and workings of the world goverened by the physical, economical and sociological law are becoming are ever more inscrutable for an average human being. The average human demands a simplicity in these advanced theoretical and practical concepts the world is bounded by so that they can become cognizant of how everything in their surrounding works. Concocting things of "Bigger" and "Complex" nature is an comparatively easy job than dumbing the these inscrutable ideas down, elicits real endeavours and the braveness bolstering it. To make things simpler is a challenge that a bold and enduring person would take, going against the convention, and it will be a coup to bestowed with panegyric. I strongly with the above assertion for the following two reasons.

The understanding of average population is not high and to be updated with this fast pacing world one must understand the fundamentals of the multifarious aspects of their life that they rely on. This is at this juncture a person who should be commended, if he or she would transmogrify the esoteric and hard to understand complex and bigger fundamentals and temper them to be fed to the general population. For example there are emerging online content creators and online shows that shows luminary and erudite scholars explaining concepts that seem to be out of our grasp to people belonging to different age groups. The age groups include a people from the preadolescence or children, adoloscent, teenage, and adult groups and try to convey to them concepts with varying asperity and make them understand. This type of shows and online content thus targets a wide range of age groups thus making them cognizant of their surroundings and bounding laws of existence. To do that it is one of the noblest but highly enduring jobs to accomplish.

It takes a very detailed understanding of a particular subject matter to tone it down to different levels at the first place. It can be stated as an example that the professors who provide pelucid examples and illustration to their students are able to effectively impart in their students the knowledge but to do that the understanding he should have must be detailed enough so as to relate it to the quotidian occurences of life. Furthermore it takes even more effort to represent that occurence as an illustration or a verbal example to a group of people.

Though one might argue that not all of the inscrutable both tangible and intangible aspects be explained in a lucid way and has its own limitation. After watching a half hour keynote speech by Dr. Brian Green I seem to understand a lot more about string theory and the concept of multiverse that might have seemed daunting otherwise owing to the underlying hard maths. Thus I can definitively snubb such claims and corroborate the alignment of my view that to represent something in more layman's term takes a lot more "effort" and "courage" than making things "bigger" and "complex".