"Anyone can make things bigger and more complex. What requires real effort and courage is to move in the opposite direction-in other words, to make things as simple as possible

Sometimes people make any simple matters to very complicated as like twisted coils. However, it required efforts and courage to make any complex things simple as possible. As technology is developing people are cautious about its complex life but we should have courage to face it and think it as simple matters.

In this cutting science age, scientists are developing artificial intelligence to help human beings but general people makes it complex and trying to stop the steps to build robots for helping human life. But if if we use in proper way with our ethical values then making robots would be as simple as other cutting technology. For example, if people can manage themselves that they would use robots only when it is necessary to save their time then things would not be complex anymore. Moreover, situation also become simple by their efforts and positive thoughts.

Secondly, sometimes students angry on their students and that times things can be complex but if students have courage to accepts their deeds and obey the teachers then things would be so easier for students life. For instance teachers say bad slangs to students to to better results on exam. But most of the times students don't obey their teachers and parents also come to school to complain about teachers why they give punishment to students then things become more complex. But, if students use their efforts to do good results and obey their teacher, then things would not be complex , it would be simple as like transparent water,

In sum, I think if peop[le use proper efforts and have courage to accept the truth then things can not be comp[lex, it would become very simple. Also, we should have positive views that robots are creation like others daily life simple machines to make our daily life easier and students should obey their teacher rather than making the situation complex when they are punished by teachers.