As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Knowledge is very essential in every successful works. I am not agree with the claimed statement that with the help of knowledge, things are not becoming comprehensible and it become more complex and mysterious. Because I think knowledge has no limitations. Moreover in every inventions and works we need more information to make it appropriate and successful.

Firstly, highly skilled information helps us to make our work more easier and less painful. So, we should appreciate young learner to acquire more skills which would develop them to go ahead. For instance, in every researcher lab they hire new students and those novice learners are required to gain huge knowledge to upgrade their research work. So, gradually their work become easier after learning all the important research materials to run the projects. Moreover this learning approach is very beneficial to any research team.

Secondly, governments paying every year a good amount of budget to invent new inventions for the betterment of their society. Moreover, inventors are trying to solve out those problems by gaining more new skills to invent new things which is also a glorious part of our environment. For example, scientists made our daily life very easier. Our daily life become easeful by using daily electric products which can save our daily times and now we can have more peaceful moments with our family. So, by using more skills, it has good impacts in our daily life.

On the other hand, if we don’t increase our knowledge power, we may suffer a lot and things become more complex. For example, in our electronic lab, due to having poor skills and knowledge gap, students could not learn the major subjects power analysis properly. Therefore, the trainer was not concerned about teaching them more information about the topic. Consequently, learners become very weak in practical lab and they could not even solve any simple logical projects. So, it proves that if we deo not enhance our skills, it is tough to gain required results.

In conclusion, without having proper skills and more knowledge our daily important works become more complex. So, to ease with that we require highly skills to develop any research works successfully. Moreover, new learner need huge knowledge to have a meaningful research works and without having broad knowledge in any subjects, students can not solve out any projects which is a great loss for their academic career.