The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Although the memo from the advertising director of the company looks convincing at first, there are some questions which should be answered for fair evaluation.

Firstly, the report from the marketing department states that, fewer people attended the movies compared to other years. However, the report may need to consider some external factors, such as, the time during which the movies were released. For example, a movie may have fewer attendance during the elections, since people attend debates or vote in the polling station. Furthermore, movies of Super Screen could be competing against each other, which would have led to low attendance.

Secondly, the memo states that, specific Super Screen movies had better reviews. However, it does not provide insights on the ratings of other movies. For instance, movies with better ratings, can have better attendance than previous years. The remaining set of movies may require an improvement in quality. One of the major assumptions in the recommendation is, the quality of all movies are great since specific movies got positive reviews. Answering questions regarding to the ratings of the remaining movies would provide clarity in evaluating the recommendation.

In summary, the questions related to the current affairs at the time of release, possiblity of competition between Super Screen movies, and insights on the number of positive reviews for all movies and their relation to the attendance must be answered for the evaluation of the memo.