The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim.

I would like to discuss the issue by mentioning a proverb "today's children are tomorrow's citizen" by expanding this view, Leadership comes from the person who has profound knowledge or experience in any field. Obviously, society has the responsibility to edify the young people in the righteous way , Indeed according to my view good leadership skills comes from cooperation, so I would like to support the claim.

Firstly, in this running world where young people are depending on technologies for even trivial task, although parents teaches them ethics and manners but ultimately young people has to learn from the society about good and bad things. We should agree with the statement that in this technological world everything will run on competition but not cooperation but up to some extent only- this thing should be realized by the younger people.

Secondly, cooperation makes younger people to unite on something and to perpetually work on it. The main quality of a leader is to have this kind of nature to lead any company, industry, or may be government. A leader is a person who should communicate with people at ease and has to understand their situations in order to solve it- and a person with cooperation of his/her group members can face any situation with strong will power and solves it easily.

Finally, I would like to disagree with the sense of competition because it will only be helpful if younger people want to become business man but not a good leader- competition will work in the business world to make more profits but it will not add advantages for becoming a leader.

To conclude, I would say the positive nature will make any person strong and can lead well- that kind of positive nature will come in the sense of cooperation but not in competition. Young people should always have the cooperation to make nation, industry, or any company better in every aspect.