the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Societies are made of people and young people are the future of societies and they decided the path of future events. The best way of using these young people is preparing them for leadership in government and industry with a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Primarily our society is a competition based, either in the field of education or in the job sector, everyone is on a rat race. In this age of competition, we forget the basic principle of our society, which is helping others and make society better for everyone. This could be achieved only be cooperation, not compete against each other. Cooperation is a difficult quality to achieved and it has to be earned by empathy and strengthening the bond with each other. We can achieve anything if stayed as a whole.

The young people are the future of our society and if we can install them in government and in the industry with cooperation ten they can achieve a society where everyone could be equal. They could help each other without being envy others. For example, a bunch of stick could not break easily unlike a single stick.

On the other hand, people can argue that competition is not always unhealthy. Sometimes, proper competition brings out the latent capacity of a person. Competition could be used as choosing the better option. But, our society takes the competition on the next step and many beliefs and critical thinking diminished over the idea of competing and on the race on the come being top.

At the epilogue of the topic, I would say that competition is a milieu that could be created by cooperation of each other and by motivate and inspire them by setting an equal involvement in our young people.