The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Each individual department or industry is directly or indirectly interlinked with one another. And day by day there is immense pressure and huge competition in each field, that could be in academics or corporate sector. Which ultimately results in workload and working under stress.

There should be smart work instead of working day and night. When the students are being taught a specific topic in school, they should also be taught to implement it in their work, that is the smart work. Each individual has its own strength but to flourish those, a appropriate platform should be provided to them at right time.

To succeed in a specific project a proper planning, strategies and teamwork makes it is easy to establish. When there are any changes done by our government it is not an individuals decision, it is a team work and further the results are seen. When India planned to launched a satellite called Chandrayan 2 in that case there was hard work and teamwork of the whole ISRO department and not an individuals work or decision. They made it happen only when the whole team cooperated with each other.

Usually our way of thinking or mindset is moulded at a young age therefore it is important that what type of education we are seeking and what changes it is making in our life. Leadership is a thing which students learn in their school/college life. It is a responsibility to manage a particular department and to cooperate with other individuals as well.

With this in mind our education system should be designed in such a manner that young youth should follow their passion but providing a guideline and moulding their minds in a way that there is less competition in between and they should be able to tackle a situation coordinating one another.