some people believe that corporation have a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make as much as money a possible.

Corporate plays a vital role in any countries economic system. It can also be said that 50 %of the country's population works in multi national and private limited companies. Their job is not only constrained on the company level but it also affects the nation's economy.

Firstly, when the demonitization took place in 2017 in India, its effects was quite noticeable and the economy was drastically fallen down. This indicates that corporation plays a major role in over all development and not only in supporting the nation financially. Significantly in the outcome of the downfall many companies faced major crisis and in result of this they had to lessen the number of employees which resulted to low employment rate in the country. Multinational company such as MTNL had to cut off the number of employees by 8000 in result of this those 8000 people are now jobless and may be seeking new job. Despite being qualified corporate employees have very less job security. When we talk about the economic crisis of the country it is also seen that no of automobile companies are shutting down their production because the number of buyers have drastically fallen down.

Secondly, Many corporate companies offer their employees the best amenities such as for the working women they have special day care section where the employee’s child could stay in there until the employee’s shit doesn’t ends. Additionally, companies also give gym and shopping centres for their employee. These amenities are provided just to make sure their employees doesn’t loose their essence of life in the hustle bustle of their work life. Though the country is facings some serious issues the companies are trying their best to make available all the requirements of employees.

Thirdly, there are number of companies and each plays a specific role in our society. Our nations development is interlined on the basis of all these kinds of job and the effects are seen in each one. Undoubtedly corporate provides money but that is not their only job to do. MNC’s represent our nation on international level in that case on money is not the crucial thing.

In conclusion of the statement above, corporate do makes money for the nation but that is not their only job but also to highlight their hard work and nations development.