Argument Topic: "The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Considering the author's statement, it is easy to figure out that the company named, Super Screen is tackling in between reaching to great number of audience. That is because of the less publicity or exposure and this can be achieved with the help of advertisements.

Firstly, the company failed to reach to huge number of audience was due to less exposure, which resulted to the less viewer. Advertisement provides a platform to each individual company to showcase their product or supplies and to reach to their buyer/viewer. And when there is so much work is put on and the outcome is less it is important to reach to enough viewer.

Secondly, it is also stated that despite of less number of viewers the percentage of positive reviews were increased. Movies plays an important role in terms of entertainment and society. There are various types of movies and considering the audience liking and on going trends the storyline of movies are constructed. When the movie is based on true events or it is more relatable to the audience it increases the number of viewers. Because it is human tendency to have liking towards things to which he/she could relate themselves. Even though the company had not reached to the whole audience, they managed to have good reviews on the basis of there movie storyline.

Thirdly, when the company invested so much in making of the movie they expected to reach to huge number of audience but due to inadequate marketing and publicity they failed to reach towards all the audience.

In conclusion the company can solve this issue if they extend their budget in terms of marketing and advertisements.