The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Since there are many advantages for cooperation over competition t

Cooperation is a vital quality for leaders in government, and if not the most important but very essential for completing big projects, the projects that impacts regular people's life, successful. Building new hospitals, schools or recreational centers a leader need to coorperate with the supporting workers and companies responsible. It is important to understand local people's opinion to get the most of out it. To solve big issues like terrorism needs utmost cooperation with people working. The US president Obama achived success in catching notorious Bin Laden with the help of different government departments, including secret services, army and air force. The combined efforts lead to a successful mission.

Heart attack is most common cause of death in modern world. Doctors and researchers discuss the rise of axiety due competitive jobs is one of the big reason for that. Rat race to move ahead in the corporate chain is commonly seen. Most of the people spend more that 40 hours of their week at work which more than 1/2 of their awake time during weekdays. This rigourous competitive nature of the work is causing people to suffer from axiety, depression and serious health and mental diseases. Hence supplanting competition with cooperation in young generation of the society seems a viable and effective solution. It will improve the quality of the human life by reducing stress and other severe mental issues.

In medical industry, we have seen, to for a single surgery there are bunch of specialist come together and resolve the problem. For a single surgery aenestetic, surgeon, nurses and other staff is required to work in harmony to get the desired results. In cases where life and death is at the cost need tremendous amount of cooperation and support, rather than competion. Leaders are required to understand patient's needs and requirements, schedule the task working with the entire team. Service, diagnosis-Scan checks, surgery, everything is equaly important.

There are multiple benefits of cooperation over competition for several reasons such as govermental imporant issues resolving or in