The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The speaker make a threshold claim that the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry or other fields is by instilling a sense of cooperation rather than competition. I agree in so far with the speaker claim that instilling a sense of competition among young people will deter the quality of work which they pursue and thereby, developed a sort of competition among themselves which will create noxious atmosphere in their work platform. Thus, a sense of brotherhood and cooperation should be instilled for the better longevity of the work in the different fields prevailed in the society.

The fundamental reason for my agreement with the speaker is that developing competition in different platforms of the society will harass the performance and quality of the individual people. Thus, to gain proper and acute leadership, each individual who want to change the society in radical way should endorse the feeling of cooperation and mutual understanding in their work performances. On doing so, they will surely achieve the proper leadership skills. If not, then they will become divergent from their tasks and the results will be obviously unfavorable, For instance, to achieve the proper leadership skills in different governmental sectors, the trust and mutual understanding should be developed so that the people with whom we are engaged in work will always bolster us so as to perform and manifest our work quite lucidly. Therefore, every young people should earn faith and support from their supporters in order to proceeds different work load which is only acquired through cooperation.

The second reason for my agreement with the speaker is that feeling competition in work site will definitely diverge youths on achieving their goals. Moreover, various developmental projects performed on local levels will also suffered the tension created by such competitors. This will absolutely create wrong image and prestige in the society and hence, definitely, the result will go always against them. Thus, every successful mega projects of development either related to transportation, health facilities, electricity and tourism management are only developed because of salubrious understanding between the leaders and the local people of the society. Therefore, to develop good leadership qualities in young people, at first they should be down to earth and they must have knowledge and tactics to win the heart of thousand of people living inside the community.

Some may argue that feeling of competition in young people provide them energy so as to run towards their goal actively. For instance, it is said that a person without feeling of competition in held within them never can achieve their destiny. Moreover, such people will never become good leader to march general people behind them. Similarly, if we look at the current trend of the society, those people who can take risk when occur are always seem to be success. This can be well clarified by the one of the profound businessman of Nepal called Shes Ghale who always invest money in double amount in those places in which other businessman felt difficult to invest. So, he is regarded as one of the eminent business leader of Nepal. However this point is flawed because feeling of competition may provide success to the leader only for fleeting moment of time but feeling of cooperation will make them immortal and they will remembered for the generation. Thus, unhealthy competition between the young people can make and invent brutal situation in upcoming future. Therefore, every individual should developed mutual understanding and cooperation to be the proper leader.

To sum up, the best way, any society prepare its young leader is only achieved if they instilled the feeling of cooperation in them rather than competition which diverge them from their normal tasks force to the region of brutality.