The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Hope and encouragement are two important factors for a success. Encouragement received from others keep the fire of hope on inside humans to go forward, but with all the positive and essential aspect of encouraging people, it is necessary to remind them of their deficits. Sometimes people are not aware of their mistake and it is the responsibility of the friends or more importantly the educational institution to remind them their shortcomings and help them to improve.

A teacher in the class has a good opinion about the performance of the students. For example, in a math course, the teacher knows a student have problems to understand on syllabus of the course while they are doing well in other parts. teacher must acknowledge and praise the ability of student to encourage them, but it is necessary to tell them about their problem with the specific part. If they do not remind them, student probably would never know about this, has fallacious high expection of herself/himsels, and on the exam, he/she definitely would not able to perform well the part she had problem to understand. This eventually leads to disappointment of the student and make them feel they are not capable enough while they were thinking they are doing well. However, this issue would have been prevented easily if at the first place the teacher helped them improve themselves.

A example on the math course, might be the most simple one because the fact to ignore the negative actions can have much worse consequences. A parent are first to teach their children the propriety. Even though most of parents tend to praise their children and of course they do it out of love and attention for them, sometimes they might ignore to let them know of their wrong doings. For example, a small kid might say something inappropriate in front of his/her parent, and the their reaction is laughing. Certainly in this situation this kid, completely unaware about what he/she said, imaging his/her saying to be something funny. This kid eventually goes out and someday say the samething in front of his/her friends or adults and they blame him for him/hers not behaving. Not only the kid face a paradox from his parent side and the reaction of others, he/she goes into more confusion or even anger about the situation. Again, this situation could have been rolled out easily of the parents did not laugh and reminded the kid about the inappropriate words.

In general, it is very important to let the people know about their wrong doings so would be able to improve themselves.