The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Teaching is one of the nobel things which any one can do. Teaching is a process of sharing information which helps you to remember as well as help others with the extra information. A brain is like a bermuda triangle once can suck as much as knowledge or information as possible. There are many different way's to teach. It might vary from age to age or a person to person.

As said teaching differ's from people to people or age to age. Like few need to be taught once , few need to be twice and few need be taught more than twice. Few people have a strong grasping capacity so teaching them is very easy. You have to explain them once or twice they understand whatever you are implying. Similarly few cannot grasp as fast as possible they might take time to grasp certain things so we might need an extra effort and time to make them. One can remember visualized teaching or with varieties of examples.

Praising the positive action is good. Children are encouraged when you praise them it enhances their confidence level. When give them small rewards like a star or good re-mark they try to do their best but too much of praising is also not good as one goes over confident stop doing that. They will become cocky saying they can do anything and this is very easy. They might stop putting more effort on their works and start having a high ego. So praising them to limited manner is good.

When a kid is taught he can praised for positive actions or even be rewarded but you cannot ignore their negative actions. One has to learn from their mistakes as to not repeat them. When we ignore the negative actions one might not know what is wrong so they might keep on repeating their actions which is not right. Lets take an example when you are doing a math problem one commits mistake if we learn from that mistake we might not repeat it. If we dont learn from that mistake and repeat the same mistake in a test we might loose marks and grades. Learning from actions are always important be it a positive or negative.

Finally, we can say that the best way to teach depends completely on a person. We cannot say that the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones. Teaching with examples or videos is also very helpful to make one understand in a better way.