Claim: Researchers should not limit their investigations to only those areas in which they expect to discover something that has an immediate, practical application.

Reason: It is impossible to predict the outcome of a line of research with any certainty.

Most researchers in any field of study are trying to pursue their goal to expand the limit of their study. Their goal or their purpose of research is not on the superficial, it is impact of conventional knowledge with innovational thoughts. However, it is hardly to implement innovational protocol within limits of investigation; indeed if there is boundary, it couldn’t have results that researchers want to have. Therefore, to understand hypothesis or to develop theory, there should not only be a limit that causes research but also on the immediate, practical application.

The process and introduction are very important to the research, and researchers believe that every investigation that they will have would be very helpful to improve process or introduction. If there is no financial aid, it couldn’t easily start a new form of research because when financial aid stops, research could stop in the middle of nowhere. Other circumstances that if there is any investigation of protocol, it will easily to go forward to the next level of their research.

As statement talked about research certainty, nobody can’t ascertain about the future conclusion of research. Whether it is abortive or marvelous conclusion, research will have at least small amount of clue that gives the tenor of research. Recently, archaeologist discovered one of the oldest human being on the earth. They found a fossil that formed almost similar outfit of human. However, they didn’t know that they would find this type of fossil.

In conclusion, discovery of any other fields is not easy foundation to prove. On the other hand, there can be refute that some of the research can have certainty of having an exact conclusion and only need their investigation. However, every clues are come from previous research and every expectation would come from aspects of their view, so they need some time to expect; it would be hard if there is no investigation to others types of research. Therefore, researchers should have investigation until they expect to discover their goals