Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.
The responsibility of educational instutions is to provide quality education and motivate its students to pursue the field they choose.
They should properly guide the students about the challenges they might face in certain fields they are llikely to choose.
Educational instutions cannot particulary decide weather a student will succeed or fail in a certain field. As we see many of them who have not
took any formal education in a certain field succeed in their work domain with their determination and hard work.
As the educational instutions can not tell a student chance to succeed by the limited parameters like academics and entrance tests.
Most of the students at a certain age or a particular period of time do not perform well. But if they are guided and provided condicive environment they can do wonders.
Many of the great businessmen where denied admissions in B-School for their incompetency but they proved themselves later.
Educational instutions shoould not judge students on their current capacity rather they should help and encourage them to succeed.
They have a great responsiblity in bulding a nation and make world a beeter place.
Earlier in their carrier many of famous personalities struggled to succeed in their field. They focused on their strengths and overcame on their inabilities.
Any person or individual cannot afford to remain stagnant. They need to strive for success and move forward. A person at school or university level does not remains the
same for lifetime. Many of successful politicans who were shy during their early period of life developed the ability to be bold and talk to large gatherings.
Many of skills can be developed over a certain period of time with ahrd work and dedication.