Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study in which jobs are plentiful.

Choosing fields of study is the most important decision to be taken in studen't life which is driven by many forces. However, the author claims that the education institution should encourage the students to choose in which jobs are plentiful. This direct conclusion is a chicanery as this process of making decision about the field of study which is laid as a foundation for later years isn't this easily equatable with only one factor of jobs. There's a need to profoundly analyze the process and its consequences which will lead us to collect a set of factors which will aid in this substancial decision making process in student's life.

Our lifestyle is greatly influenced by our earnings which is directly related to our occupation. The fields of study with plentiful jobs would be a safer space considering there will be no dearth of jobs. For instance, if one looses a job in the field where there are always openings, it is easier to find another job. On the other hand if everyone uses this equation by choosing career paths in the same stream based on a plentiful jobs the day wouldn't be farth when the industry would be filled to the brim and wouldn't be able to accept new joinees choosing this field.

Additionally, at the end of the day, everyone wants a happy and peacefull place. Hence, choosing fields of study just based on the jobs might lead to stress if one doesn't like the work or job they're doing. Work stress are one of the major concerns in today's lifestyle which is one of the major reasons for many diseases which is to be taken care of immediately. Hence it is important to choose a fiekd of study which gives the satisfaction. But, on the other side it is not always necessary that one's good at what one likes doing and if the person lacks patience and integrity he might stop following passion and which will again lead to a stressful life due to a disturbed career path.

Furthermore, whatever field of study we choose it is important that we grow, both in the field and as a human being. If one's not learning daily then they're in the wrong path. Consider, a student chooses a field of study on the basis of the plentiful jobs and if the scenario of pleantiful jobs remain the same then they'll get a chance to grow because as plentiful jobs imply more opportunities which in turn implies growth. But considering everyone chooses the same stream, implying dearth in the incoming students for other fields, which will lead to more opportunities due to the lack of new joinees in the field.

While this essay propounds how life is dependent on the earnings which is dependent on the job, however it also claims how happiness and peace is the ultimate goal of life which can be achieved by doing what one loves. How can educational institute assist student in choosing fields of study then? In some sense, it is important to go into the field where there are no lack of opportunities as there's always a place of growth. However, it is also important to do what suits one the best as the path suited for one might not be the ideal path of other. It is important to find paths for yourself rather than choosing one while calculating risks and predicting the future.