Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study in which jobs are plentiful.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

I don’t think any educational institutions should encourage their students to study in the fields provide pupils more jobs. Due to the different functions of education institutions, some of the colleges/universities focus on researching in certain fields not profitable, even with a bright future of working opportunities. Thus, I suggest a “multi-level of educational institution system” that would benefit both the students and the high society in the follows.

To begin with, we should make clear foundation of an education institution system. In general, there are two kinds o’ system, on the one hand for teaching skills and the other for researching. In some universities, these two kinds of institution could merge as one campus, due to the setting-ups of a university. There as, some degree-earners will find work easily in money-making-majors like cuisine art or civil engineering. While some students, on the opposite-end of the spectrum, have to study hard and do well in the major to research. Possibly, they would spend lots of years in laboratories. Eventually, some might have a chance to become a professor(intern) themselves at last.

Subsequently, I shall make clear of the reason why anyone must study. In my concern, learning is a process to recognize and reconcile one’s self, the others and any society. Thus, in process of learning, learners may find on themselves what they might do in the future. Some people go to work early after their graduation, because their recognition of themselves. Or some join the army, all and every is their own choices. However, there are some students continue studying in their fields without finding employment beyond the laboratories, the researching-butchering center. Maybe these intuitive jobs are not lucrative, while such diversifications in warping constitutes the enterprise of everyone in this world. Hence, homo sapiens could drink more favorable coffee, buy the cook, as well as enjoy the development of new “5G technology” and surf “the Internet”.

Intriguingly, this is the path I will die on, not all the students who enters the gates of Banks becomes a professional analysists/banker. Likewise, without the servitude from servants in vast variating fields like: restaurants or gyms, a commoner’s life must be tedious and boring. So the education institution should take the students' choice into account; instead of inspiring them painstakingly to study in some majors that could be easier find jobs. Free will triumphants as command economy fades, so shall our standardized indoctrinating systemz.

Moreover, if the institutions encourage their student-peasants to study in some promising majors, there would be a severe surface competition waiting for the juniors when they graduate. It is easy to imagine the situation the more students applying for the jobs with limit occupations as many worms trying to dig in the same straw. Like decades ago, mechanical engineering was very popular in the job market. Nowadays, curses to the development in technology, machines are phasing out like leaves in fall. Highly educated engineers must enter a bloodbath resume war. Meanwhile the recession of the real economy (contrast to the financial and IT sector) could not take in more construction or production suppliers. Consequently, the graduates in this major suffered a lot pain when they left the universities.

In all, I believe we should emphasize the diversity and the student’s interest instead of the job market. People’s choice matters, and our society can’t have too much incompetent clone workers.