Essay topics: “One should not expect respect for disregarding the opinions of others. Only when every point of view is taken into consideration should people take action in the world.”

humans are thinkable creature and our differentiation between right and wrong make us human. We meticulously consider different options and then we decide

the action we should take. In my opinion, every one should respect others opinion regarding their positions. To make a feasible conclusion, we must explore different

positions, and to buttress my opinion I will provide different points.

First of all, in a democratic country everyone has their opinion and should respect each other. If we do not respect each other opinions and consider as an act of opposition that may cause trouble

for an organization. For example, we choose our government by give the votes to a certain party, and that political party run by only one person. The leader consider him always right, but that might be an illusion.

By only considering everyone's opinions we can know fallacy of our view. If a person do not listen to others that might create an autocracy.

In the second point, in our continual life every business organization or a government body have a board of director. Because it may not be possible for one person to consider every point of view. For example, In our country, India government

has a team or make a round table before making a decisions. In other countries, like Switzerland they don't have a single government body. They choose five person representative of their country. If a decision have to make and four of them are agreed to an idea the fifth person

must opposed. That way we may know the void of an idea. There are some country, before making a decision they take a vote from common people. But, it is impossible for India to organized vote for every decisions because of our populations.

But people always express their ambiguity, that one person should make decision and that way it may be quicker. For example, in a war we need quick decisions. In that case it may be impractical to organize a round table. But, not

always single person make a decision. For example while making a war scheme we need a group of people and their co-ordinations to fulfill a plan.

So, in epilogue I must say that every one should respect others opinions and take actions after listening to everyone and consider every aspect. By doing that way we keep alive our democracy.