Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The government is an entity in our society which governs each and every situation. Thus the necessity of existence of healthy government is required, to keep the society healthy. The immediate problems are problems are the problems, which society are facing currently. These problems are the major ones and deciding factors for the next generations of society. The important point is government has to focus on finding solutions to such problems such that in future people do not have to suffer from other major problems arising from these current problems.

Now, we might say that problem is a problem. The society is an amalgamation of people and there problems. A poor person is facing a problem of not able to make more money because not withstanding with other people financially. A farmer might be facing a problem of incorrect income, electricity cuts or water shortage. On the other side, the rich person might be facing a problem of puddles on road when he is in the vehicle or the fear of increasing crime rate. However, these all kind of people are the part of society and irrespective of their financial needs or some personal problems, the entity government is common. So while solving problems, government should think of society and not an individual person.

The time span of existing government is limited in some countries where election happens. In this case it is necessary to focus on the current problems and policies, society is facing so that it is easier to focus on the enhancements if the same government gets reelected in the next cycle. Also there is one plus point of getting re-elected if the government gives people what they want. In today's world of technology and science it is very important to solve problems in a society. So that the advancements in the science and technology will be used for betterment and not out of hatred. This is very important to diminish the roots of hatred.

There are very important points to get acquainted with the new things or process of understanding existing things such as presentation, impact, knowledge, profit or loss. Every human mind available on earth thinks this way. While governing the society and implementing the policies to solve problems, government also has to make sure that these key points are easily understandable by people. Now to make them understand government has to make sure they are reachable to every corner of society. If government will make sure to cover every angle of the society, it is easier for the government itself to govern the society from the positive feedback.

The chance of healthy society and government will also positively impact on the policies which relates to other countries and states. The admiration of other states and countries; and the idea of friendly relations ought to increase. There is a broader perspective here , if government will focus on solving current problems.

In the end, the author perspective over solving current problems have many gains to the government and a society. This gives government a upper hand while doing business in implementing policies for future as well as it will increase over all GDP of country. The chance of average development is very much possible in every sector of the industry. Also, these things will help governments now and in future to make enhancements easily without any obscurity