3)In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The field of inquiry is a important part in every industry. The type of inquiry may change in every industry but, a perspective is required and to develop this perspective a knowledge is required. The beginner is just more likely to think on the individual level more than the expert which mainly thinks on the organisation level.

An inquiry means, to make research on things before suggesting a course of action. The areas of research and ways to do this requires tools, softwares that is knowledge. For any beginner, the knowledge is necessary and only expert can guide him on the knowledge part. The more he gains knowledge the more he comes close to the topic. When this happens, there is a better chance for an individual to think on the topic. The interest about the topic has to be generated before doing any inquiry. The experts in the particular field also have interest in the topic, that is why they are experts. Whereas individual has just entered and still learning. But this does not mean that a beginner can do investigation more clearly and perfectly than an expert. The point here is in the thought process. An expert might overcome some conditions while making an inquiry, thinking that they are not practically possible. Whereas, a beginner will cover every aspect. He might do reasearch on the things which are not practically possible and might find some other way to achieve it practically. This might take more time or investment of more money, but it is advisable on large scale. This investment done by the beginner and essentially done by company on the beginner, might help company taking more advanced approach or completely eradicating the process.

The awareness of the surrounding situation in the same industry is much important while doing an inquiry. How other competitors handle the situation or any new way has been introduced in some other section of the industry which can be implemented everywhere. This kind of information has to imparted in any industry by an expert. The beginner will then search about these things find the information available on the world wide web , find the loopholes according to his mind, get the things clarified by an expert. This process is essential for the betterment of company as well as for the development of beginner. An expert has to take care of many other things before implementing the plan or suggesting the course of action. But the beginner has the time and ability to do inquiry about many small things. So that, on a larger scale when the plan is implemented , it has covered all the corners.

Multi-National Companies(MNC'S) often keeps the ratio of beginner to expert more because they believe that investment in the beginner is going to enhance the companies future more. Apart from this, financially also they have to pay less to individuals than same number of experts. This is the main reason why we can see only or two technical architects leading couple of projects with lots of beginners.

In the end, inquiry has to be done on every angles of the situation. The industries can afford this by having more number of beginners and less experts because the combined power of understanding things from a small scale to large scale can be done easily. This inquiry helps the matter to be understandable and implementable on an industry level.