Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Every aspect is important for human-kind to grow and the government should keep this in mind while formulating new schemes for the public. The government's decision must be in the best interest of everyone who has elected the government. The issue about the investment on military and arts should be focussed as both the things play a very essential role to develop the company's economy and reputation. there are some examples using which I would like to showcase my views on this issue.

Firstly , the nation's military forces are not everything that a nation needs for its development. Apart from soldiers, there are economists involved in strategizing the plans for boosting the economy of the nation. if these economists are not provided with enough resources necessary for them to test the situation and conduct surveys for launching new program's then it can also call for a huge loss for the country's economy. So, the investment in arts is equally important as it is for military. As more

Secondly, there are several aspects covered in arts like it gives birth to painters. these people help in creating a good revenue for the nation indirectly. As the paintings made by these people get sold , the people who buy those paintings pay the taxes to the governments in return and this is how the government can generate more funds for investment into the military.

Though it is necessary for the countries to have strong military forces. but, there is also a need to have an understanding about the interdependency between these fields like arts and military. The initiative by the government to open more schools and colleges in the field of arts will help the people interested in these fields to pursue their career. Currently, due to lack of opportunities people prefer to leave their interest in arts and do jobs just to survive in this growing expensive world. But if they are chance to make career in arts they will always be happy to give and that will also help them to work with more dedication.

In the conclusion , i would like to give an opinion that the investment must be made in the same amount in both arts and military. The government should not be biased towards any of the fields and should consider the advantages of investing in both the domains.