Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The author adduced that the governor should provide free education for all students in the society, this is the claim with which I partially do concur. Among the countless reasons which give adherence to my viewpoint, I will list two vital reasons which depict my agreement with the claim and one reason which shows from which perspective I disagree with this assertion.

The first striking fact which should be considered is the difficulty of the poor students at preparing their education fee. Indeed, each school possesses the costs and requires the financial support which does not completely fulfill with government rearing. In this scenario, the school completes its demand from the students under the title of the tuition fee. This tuition fee is higher than some families’ monthly income and considered as the extra burden over the family. Consequently, students whose parents cannot support their educational cost, give up their education in the middle. According to the noteworthy refreshingly statistic released by the Daily Newspaper in Iran, unfortunately annually forty percent of the students from the low-income family quit their education after their graduation from high school. Therefore, as they do not receive the high-level education, they own the low-salary affair such as the labor and worker; in addition, the chain of poverty will be continued in the same family. However, if there will be a free educational system for this category of society, there will be an enhancement in the financial stand of the denizens in the society.

Another equal crux reason which should be considered is the support of talented students. In fact, the term of talented students is those students who finished their previous education with the owner of a top student should receive the financial rearing from the leader in their future education. Actually, as mentioned in the previous paragraph, the education in the higher level requires extra money, and in some cases, students at this stand for continuing their education are obliged to work in a part-time job. This work intakes the entire energy and concentration from the student; therefore, he cannot study with his entire energy. A lucid example which shed the spotlights over this reason is the instance of the cousin who finished his high-school education from one the prestige school with top score and ranked as the first student among his classmates; on the other hand, during his study at the university, he started to work on the part-time job to handle his daily life and education cost; this working deprived his whole energy and prevents him to finish his education in the university with the same first ranking as he did in the high-school.

However, what was discussed in two previous paragraphs should be overgeneralized to entice students. Indeed, the wealthy students who own endless financial support from their parents should be exceptional from the list of the students who gained the funding from the government; since they are capable of continuing their education without any burden and worry, it would be a wise idea to get money from this category to support the schools. This idea seems more appealing if the limited budget of the leader and different sectors which require the money are considered. In another word, if schools get money from this group, they could provide the free education for tow abovementioned groups; furthermore, the governor could invest its money on the other category and flourish the society.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons explicitly illustrate that the school should get money from wealthy students and provide the free charge system for the poor and talented student to continue their education.