Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Children plays a major role in the development of a nation.They should learn to grow independently and successfully and strive for the benefit of the nation.Every nation is responsible to give education facilities to the children.Considering the recommendation about studying the same national curriculum to all the students has its benefits.Even though there are disadvantages but they are overridden by the advantages.

The recommendation of same curriculum paves the path to uniformity of the nation.This curriculum provides the children with the facilities required to build their future.There are many advantages out of this policy.Dealing with the under developing countries where there exists financial backward people where children go to government schools and others move to good schools.There will be a great difference when comparing the qualifications of both students.So if a national curriculum is implemented, every child is blessed with the same facilities and uniformity is maintained.

In addition, these days people are moving from one city to other city to sustain their life.For example, consider a military officer or any police man who constantly moves from one town to other as per the orders of the Government.The children of such families will be changing from one school to other and has to adopt with the curriculum of the new school.If a national curriculum is followed by every school, the children need not strain too much.This will be an added advantage to the students.Apart from this there are different situations where children has to move to other schools like medical facilities or accommodation problems.

Furthermore, it plays a major role in every school because every school has to follow the rules and regulations implemented by the policy. So, if any change like introducing computer classes or any other course which helps the students will be implemented in every school. But the school can change some rules based on the abilities of the students.Not every student can actively participate in every event.

So ,I conclude that national curriculum can be implemented but the schools should have minimal rights to change it based on the requirements of the children.