The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The recommendation is a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company.In his memo he correlates the decease in movie watchers with the advertisement.At the first glance of the memo, one would agree that the recommendation is valid.But the director would need to answer some of he questions posed.

Firstly, he started with a report from their marketing department as an evidence to claim that the count of people of decreased during the past year compared to others. But, the director did not mention any other details such as the strength participated in the sport.He neither mentioned the country where there is major decrease.He did not mention the count of movies or the reviews of the past year movies with the earlier year.is the movies really appreciable compared to the former movies?

Secondly, he mentioned that the positive reviews of the Super Screen movies has increased during the past year.But there is a possibility that the movie writers are reviewing every movie positively.There may be possibility that the other movie productions reviews are good compared to this.In addition to that he did not compare his movie with the other movies.It might be the case that the this production improved their movies but less interesting than the other movies.

Thirdly, he mentioned that people lack the awareness of good movies.There may be a possibility that the preferences of the people does not fit with the movie.He never mentioned that the production movies are watched by large in number.This might be the case that the people are fascinated by other movies or other entertainment.Further more ,he did not provide any evidence or any report about the peoples interest.There is no guarantee that the people are interested or turn up with the advertisements.

In order to agree with the recommendation, he must survey on peoples interest.Whether there are aware of the good quality films?Is there any necessity of advertisements? Do they rely on movie writers reviews are not?Considering all these aspects, he must decide whether to allocate the budgetary amount to the advertisements.