Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Education is very important factor to any person in this world. Proper education can lead a person in proper path in life and can be very helpful for get success in life. According to prompt, government should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition. In my opinion, this free education will be beneficial to poor student who cannot afford tuition fee but free education in only provided on there performance bases only .Below three point will explain my points in details.

To begin, many poor student who are talented enough to get succeed in life if they got proper education. But due to lack of money for tuition they didn't go to school and they will be lost in poor life only. Consider a example of student who belongs to some poor family. His/ Her family anyhow manage to give him/her a school education and in which that student performed very well. Now, for further study his/her family cannot afford tuition fee then such a talented student will stop studying and he/she will start working on very small scale to add some money for survival of his/her family. In this case this will be loose of one of brilliant talent of nation who can add something to progress of nation.

On the other hand, for providing free education to student who cannot afford tuition fee must also be based on student's current performance also. Student will only be get benefit of free education if they will continuously perform good in their studies. If student is not performing good to enough to reach certain benchmark then benefit of free education to that student must be stopped. This plan will make student to perform good continuously and free education will be motivation for working hard continuously

In conclusion, Since education is very important for every person to have and to do good in life. So, every one must get education in his/her life for that government must support and provided free education to student in university who can't afford tuition fee. But, this free education is only be continuously given to student who are performing consistently good in his/her studies.