In inquiry field, beginner make more contribution than experts

A beginner is likely to make important contributions in any field of inquiry, however, it would not be justifiable to believe that he is more likely to contribute than experts. experts have their own set of characteristics which will help them to make important contributions. therefore, both, beginners and experts, have certain advantages and disadvantages in the field of inquiry.

Let's begin with the importance of a beginner in any field of inquiry. A beginner, who has just arrived in a field of inquiry, is likely to be very enthusiastic about his work. hence, this quality helps him work hard and be more passionate about his work, and make him give his 100% efforts in his field. Moreover, a beginner is very eager to perform well and make a mark in his field, which has both, positive and negative consequences. For example, a detective who has just entered the field, is likely to work eagerly to find more evidence and will take any steps necessary to find the clues. however, in this process, he is also more likely to take decisions rashly without giving much consideration, thereby, resulting in dangerous consequences. Another example is a scientist who has entered the field of biology, who is very eager to make an important contribution to the field of biology. Thus, he is likely to work twice as hard as other experts who have already established themselves in the field of biology. however, the junior scientist, who is not yet experienced, does not have the expertise of a senior scientist, which can result in the junior scientist publishing a theory, without performing thorough testing and fact check. therefore, it can lead to widespread embarrassment if his theory is proven invalid. Although, these qualities cannot be generalized to all beginners, these characteristics are more likely to be found in beginners than experts. hence, beginners can make important contributions to their field if they show maturity in their decision making and work hard towards achieving their goals.

Alternatively, when we look at experts in any field of inquiry, they have already established themselves, in their respective fields of study. hence, it can lead to a behavior of egotism or haughtiness which can affect their work negatively. however, if they do not develop these qualities, they can use their expertise and maturity to help make greater strides in their respective fields of work. hence, it would lead to many important contributions to help the society and mankind towards development and evolution. For example, scientists who had experience of many years in the field of astronomy, recently found a star which is closer to the earth than the sun, and this star can have some major effects in determining the history of our planet. therefore, such ground breaking theories can be developed by these experts, more likely than the beginners in the field of inquiry.

To summarize, it is important for experts and beginners to work together, to help mankind in making further strides towards future development and growth of our planet. hence, both beginners and experts have desirable qualities which will help them in making important contributions in any field of inquiry.