it is primarily through our identification with social groups that we define ourselves.

people always run after making there own identity in the society.Everybody wants a special identity for themselves among the social groups they are linked with.these social groups can consists of various types of people like our friends,relatives or colleagues.And we depend on their views about us to define ourselves.

However I am not completely in favour of defining ourselves by what other people think about us, As I firmly believe that our personal views about ourselves matter the most.No one can understand us better than we do.Since in these age of social media we keep getting opinions from others we take them quite seriously and try to shape our personality accordingly without considering whether it is necessary or not.In order to develop a distinct identity among social groups we get bound to follow the so called rules and necessities of the society thus loosing our own unique identity.

In order to please the scociety we develop a sort of fake identity which main not necessarily reflect what we actually are, like the introverts start seeking answers and opinions from the outer world which generally doesn’t matters them nor do they imply them anywhere in life. All these is done to gain attention and importance from our social groups.there is clearly a large impact of our surrounding peoples on our behaviour and there opinions start bothering us.Surely everything what others think or belive about us not always true therefore we should try to figure out whats the best for us irrespective of what criticsm we might receive from the society.The example we can see at is of the people who are rich and powerful, they are always praised and acclaimed for there decisions by there surrounding groups but its not necessary that whatever they do is right, infact the real side of these groups are seen when the wealth and the power goes away.

us;mso-fareast-language:EN-us;mso-bidi-language: AR-SA">Finally I would say that yes truly our identity among the social groups do impact on how we define ourselves but it should not necessarily tbe he only mainstay to decide on what we are as our own personals views about ourselves also matters.