Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

A rule made by authority to run system without problems is called law. The rules are important to manage everything for example mother make some rule in the house to mollify difficulty in daily routine work. The law should not be flexible enough while law should be rigid and can change only with a particular process. I am not agreeing with the statement by following reasoning.

The law is made to help the weaker group of the society. For example to help the weaker group government of India made right to education and made rule for free education for under privileged people. If the government don’t make such laws than the rich and powerful people of the society exploit them and take benefits of their situations. Because of stricken the rule of education in India children take education and getting them equipped with technology.

Furthermore, there is another example also strengthen my point which is cleanliness law in India. Everyone understands that we should use dustbins and we should not mess the public places but people were not follow it in daily life. So many times government requested to the public about cleanliness but the public take it easy. Last four years ago government made it compulsory law for everyone and decided fine as punishment for who disobey the rule. Due to rigid law today India became clean and beautiful country and people use litters as well as toilets and keep surrounding clean and tidy.

However, sometimes the people have to suffer a lot due to some laws such as law for migration under which sometimes husband faced difficulties to take their family member with them. But all the rules are important as it is important for safety and security of the country. If there is a law than there is change is also possible. For example with the changes in society the laws became not effective than government passed amendments with permission of all members of authority as well as higher authorities. So rules should be equal and rigid for all as well as with need it can be modify but rules or laws should not be flexible that people take benefits.

Finally, as we all follow religious rules similarly we follow country’s law and the laws should not be so flexible that anyone changes it so.