Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

Laws are playing vital role in order to maintain the peace in the society.The author asserts that laws should be flexible enough to take accountof various circumstances,times and places.I agree with the author statement.Laws must be flexible enough respective of situations.I will support my view in the following paragraphs.

firstly,Laws are nowdays becomes necessity for the society.Without laws,chaos will create amongs the people,people will not remain under certain limit.Change is law of nature so these laws should be change according to the requirement based on the certain situations.For example-During terrorist attack,Government arose to implemetnt curfue,do not allow citizens to get out of their home just because of their security only.So in the attack security is more important for the people ,so government should implement it in a critical requirement.

Secondly,Government of any nation should always think of the welfare of the socierty.So its their responsiblity to change the laws in the periodic time in order for the welfare.Also we there is a more flood in areas due to heavy rains,Government need to shut down all the local and train services in order to avoid the further disaster effects,so the the time and circumstances related to this phenomenon need to change.

Furthermore,During world war II,all we aware of,that japanese soil attacked atom boms in the United states, and we were all known what are the difficultiess faced by Us during those days.So if there are laws related to using nuclear technology such effects can be make appease,And government is now activelt implementing these laws for the welfare of a society.

Moreover,Government also put laws of ,restriction on the use of plastic bags,as they cause the harm to the environment so government ban on the plastic bags,which is in fact good for the society.Overall, in the conclusion, the laws should be change according to time,circumstances, and situation for the welfare of society and ultimately for the nation