The luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent people from developing into truly strong and independent individuals.

The luxurious life leads to prevent people to become strong enough and makes them to lose the individuality. Luxury word makes to think about the lavishness and extravagance of all the facilities require to live a life, one can consider it contemporary life, but not always correct. The luxuries and conveniences comes in an individual's life with hard work and its success. The inhabitants of the individual must have worked hard to get all the facilities. They were strong enough to hold the patience and worked independently to get that overnight success.

I believe in hardwork ship that tends to success sooner or later. Dhirubhai Ambani, India's richest person, is one of the great example of my viewpoint, who started from scratch. He started his business from a very small shop with true determination and goal and worked hard to get all the success. After being the most richest person of the country, getting almost everything in life, he showed true spirit of life. Ambani's descendant also had everything from their ancestors but they didn't stop there. They burgeon the business at extent and keep their personalities and individualities strong enough. We can predict that they can ended up at the other way, losing the morals bought by the predecessors, but it can not be accepted universally.

The individuality and determination keeps a person on track and can be seen in Bill Gates life. The Microsoft was started in the garage of Gates' house and became billion dollar company in ephemeral. Bill was strong enough to take up all the challenges, seen many ups and downs which eventually made him strong enough to take further failures.

Failure always tries to break people and test the individuality but when a person overcome by this phase, he truly deserves success. Richard Branson is the other example on my list. He is one the richest person on the earth who also started from nothing. From his Virgin airlines failure to the audacious decision to sell out the most successful Music company Virgin records, back then, he has proved himself as a strong person with a great individuality.

It can be inferred that the luxuries and the facilities comes in one person's life after the all bleak nights, he has worked on that made him a strong and individual person.