Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Gender equality is emerging topic since last few decades. Everyone has their opinion about it. Men and women, both of them have different inherent properties due to different sets of sex chromosomes in cells of their body. Women have XX chromosome whereas men have XY chromosomes, which differentiate them from each other. But this fact really affect their suitability for different tasks during their lifetime. It depends on various factors as no two individuals are same.

Once girl gets her first menstruation, she becomes woman. In major part of world, she is treated differently during her menstruation period. During menstruation, Loss of blood in every month for 4-5 days increases her needs for nutrition as compared to men. Diseases like anaemia, osteoporosis affect women as compared to men. Woman body faces constant hormonal changes during her lifetime which makes her body more susceptible to diseases and different types for mental changes. It was difficult for woman to compete with men population when all these monthly changes were not detected and studied well. But now research and development have done wonders in all this fields due to which it has become possible for women to manage their bodily requirements like health, nutrition and plan their works accordingly.

Since early times in the history of mankind, areas of work for women were limited, most of them used to work at their home. They used to do jobs which had less physical activity involved. As their physical strength were never developed during that time same heredity is transferred to their progeny. Some tasks which are related to heavy weight lifting and other such aspects are still difficult for majority of woman population as it has come from their ancestor.

But now a days scenario, has been changed. Women are working hard and developing their physical strength to perform any task as done by men population. Since last few decades, many women have become first to perform any activity any woman never done before. Woman have conquered each field to achieve every goal in their life despite on having inherent physical differences.