All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

In 21st century, consultancy is becoming one of most evolving area of work for the people who are very well known to thier respective fields. Counsultancy are run by counsultants which work in collaboration with different companies and industries. Counsultants suggest different ways by which companies can be operated in effecient maanner and help them to resolve different problems faced during varies business operations. It has always been a question that is it correct to follow suggestions of consultant instead of own employees.

Business and varies companies work hard and try to achieve maximum profits and increase its standards in market. When its about success of company, it is correct to take help of various external counsultant. Counsultants have extensive knowledge of their field, their advice can be very effective for betterment of company. They have discussions with respect to varies issues faced by company and give the best suggestions to solve them.

Employees of the company also have good knowledge of problems faced by company and evne listening to their suggestions can be helpful but as they are used to atmosphere and environment of the company for long time it may happen that they sre following some specific ways of thinking or resolving the problem an it may not workout and can be more time counsuming. Too explain this better we can think about schools. In primary schools, teaching method and exam patterns are generally same for many years but it is essential to change itevery generation as various changes in technology and innovation happen every year. If any school is following same syllabus or same method to teach student it may happen that knowkledge of those students will not be upto date and they will not be able to cope up with thier genertion.

It is very important to take help of consaltant as they help to operate companies in effective way.