Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Various diseases on plant earth are dangererous to human civilization but the development in science and various research in this area has impressive results. Vaccination and medicines for various disease are available due to wide contribution of scientist. Cow disease is one of such life threathning disease which has potential to hamper lives of many people. But the inoculation against cow flu is available which can save life of various individuals.

Everytime some external element or substances are administered in the human body, it produces some action against that substance. It can be positive or negative. For example when we breath something unusual, we through it out by sneezing. Similarily, when its medicine it affects causes of disease or disorder along with affecting some parts or systems of human body. Extent to which medicine or drug affecting to human body in adverse ways depends on various factors like physical conditions, age, weight, prior exposure to medication and allergies to patients. When it comes to inoculation against cow flu same factors can be considered.

When cow flu is detected in particular area it is important to administer inoculation against cow flu as it saves lives of many people even though small number of people are dying after its administration. Because something is always better tahn nothing. Life of maximum people can be saved by its administration. When it is been said about the possibility of death after administration of inoculation, it is really essential to find the reason or cause due to which it is being fatal in those cases. It might be possible that people who are dying even after medication had major damage due to cow flu, they were sensitive to exicipients of medication, method of administration followed were wrong or had some other diseases which resulted into their death. After detailed and systematic study of these various factors, one can figur out if it should be used or not it cow flu