Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Men and women have physical differences like endurance and muscular strength. The issue that they are not equally suited for certain tasks is quite contentious. There are many reasons why women have not worked in certain fields. The outlook of society towards females have made a mental imagery that some tasks could not be performed by females. We know that anything could be mastered by a human in 10000 hours of practice. Women are humans and they can also master the tasks that are not equally suited for them like man. On a contrary, men could not do certain tasks like taking care of child and other household work is also a false claim. The society has remained like this for a long time and henceforth the issue of something could be done by one gender and not by another had arised.

Women has always been involved in household works and taking care of kids and old ones. Therefore, we don't see much females in high positions and heavy working conditions. It had happened because of the orthodox and gloomy outlook of people for working women. There have been many examples in the wars and sports competitions where women have done phenomenal jobs. Similarly, there are men who take care of their young ones and do the regular daily work without any women in their house.

Some people might say that women can do many tasks going out of limit of their capacity, but the output would not be extremely good as that of men. They actually don't know, that men had been doing a particular task for centuries and women have started very less time ago and so they won't supersede the output of men.

In conclusion, there are some tasks that a women need to work around a little bit more than men but could be accomplished by women and vice versa.