No books should ever be banned.

I would agree with the idea that no books should ever be banned for several reasons. Being a multifaceted issue, it requires some example to discuss it further. Books are the ways to learn to different perspective and broaden your way of thinking.

Books are the ways in which the writer explain his thoughts and his ideas or the opinion about the issue or his personal story. The writer shares his experiecne and the way he feel in the situation and his perspective through fictional or non ficitonal characters. Some writers also touch to the taboo topics and explain them in the subtle way. For example, the book Ikegai, describe how everyone has their own ikegai and shows the hope to see the future ahead.

However, their might be difference of opinion between the reader and the writer. But banning the book is not the solution. Everyone need to respect other opioins and ideas and must have open mind to listen to thier perspective. Sometime, their perspective might change your way of thinking and helps you to grow better. For example, a book on disucssing about the traditional superstitious followed by religion in India. People from that religion or the people with traditional mindset might not be willing to listen about the wrong practice their religion is doing and might castigate against the writer and want to ban the book. However, in larger picture, the tradional believe might be wrong and it is necessary for bring about the change.

Furthermore, the writer must ensure, it doesn't spread wrong information like asking reader to speak lie, or kill people, or spread haterated against other human being. If any of the book spread the above mention ideas must be banned, as the books reachs the masses. Also its the reader choice whether to inculcate what the writer is saying or not and the reader must have a filter in the brain to understand what is right or wrong.

In conclusion, I would say it is not a good practice to ban any books as banning a book implies constraing the society from sharing their ideas and perspective. The books are best medium to change the thoughts and mindset of the people and set them or alight to the modern world with the roots of their own religion or believes. However, books that are spreading the hate against humanity or against the fundamental rights of the people must not be published. I would always like to listen to different perspective from the writer as it help me to devlop my brain and make informed decision in the future.