Men and Women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Many women protesting these days on equality and feminism are taking the world by storm. No matter the inherent physical differences Women are equally suited for many tasks as men. Wheather it is about physical strength or mental capabilities. The brain of a woman is no different than that of a man, there is no difference in that, if a man can be elected for presidency so can a woman.

Women have been considered fragile creatures since the beginning of time. However, major accomplishments by women are often overlooked. For instance, Queen Elizabeth is the first woman who has been ruling over England for the longest of time.

Madam Curie is famous in the chemical world for her work on Radioactivity and endless contirbution in shaping the chemistry. By the support of these few examples out of hundreds of them women are as hard working as men and can anything that a man can do.

In another instance, Amelia Airhart was the first female Aviator who flew solo across the atlantic ocean and recieved the United States Distinguished Flying Cross for this accomplishment.

Some may shed some light on the specious belief that impregnated women cant work or are not fit for working but as of another example Gal Gadot, an Israelian actress, who was pregnant when she started filming of ther Action movie ''Wonder Woman". Not only that but she also performed her own stunts.

The main reason to address this example was to explain the variety of fields in which women can excel and are excelling.

Women also particitpate in sports, which are considered to be a ''Man's Thing''. Serena Williams is a perfect example of going against these dogmas. She is ranked as the No.1 professional tennis player.

In conclusion, despite the physical differences, women cannot be held back in order to perform many tasks. With the right amount of diligence and passion any man and a woman can achieve anything they want to without any gender barriers.