Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The topic states that men and women are different physically and so they are not equally suited for many tasks. I disagree with opinion.

it is true that men and women have different features. these features might enable them to undertake certain activities. but the specific jobs are very limited. one such activity is lifting heavy weighted objects. men can easily pick luggage backs, furniture and so on. but this is one of the very limited tasked that fall in the category where a specific physical characteristic is needed.

most work required general physical attributes which are common in both population segments and most other required more of thinking skills, emotional quotient and intelligence. thus, for these activities can be performed well by anyone regardless of their gender and are mainly dependent on individual’s case.

A good public speaker is one who is able to spellbound his or her audience. The person is required to be able pursue listeners well and ensure the words are well-articulated. The only physical attributes are needed are ability to speak and voice modulation, none of which is gender-based. Similarly, the ability to driver motor cars well requires adequate practice to sharpen the skills, attentive mind and short response time. Now these qualities are not limited to man or woman.

many of the other important jobs require even more critical and creative thinking and lesser physical characteristics. these include treating patients, research and teaching. none of these are gender-suited roles. A lady doctor might be as competent as her male collogues, since it is dependent more on analytical skills and medical knowledge. Similar, a good Math teacher is one who is better at explaining at concepts and contributor in field of science is one who able to thinking rationally. these roles require where limited physical ability and more of IQ and EQ.

it is true that some of the jobs require very specific physical ability which is mainly found in one of the two genders. but the list is very limited. most of the tasks are accomplished by general physical characteristic, found is most people, and majorly other skills which are dependent on one’s mind. thus, these are not limited to male or female population.