Men and women, because of there inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Nowadays, the partiality between men and women is degraging. The issue here cities the inequality in the tasks for men and women due to their inherent physical differences. It is true that women are not suited for some tasks, but it is also that men are also not suited for certain tasks.

Yes, there are physical difference between men and women, men are likely to be much stronger. However, women can also be stronger and can do the same tasks as men can do. The major reason behind this discrimination is the earlier thinking of society, that women can not work they should stay at home and should not work. All men and woman should have equal rights, why to differentiate between gender. Whole humanity should be treated equally.

Women have started to overcome the barriers that society has sets and they have proved that they are also capable of doing all tasks that men can do. Todays women are fighter pilots, armies, they have even being in space. Futhermore, some womens have even excelled in sports, like serena williams, sania mirza.

However, these differences can be seen in positive way and this can help in motivating womens to prove that they are capable for everything. By proving there side, they can also inspire the next generations of women. To illustrate futher, think of example of sunita williams and kalpana chawla, who where one of the first women in space from india. This can lead to increase in the preset limits on women.

In conclusion, beacuse of above reasons, women should treat equally with men. There are physical differences but they are capable of doing things.