"A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter

college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic

courses to offer."

Education as defined by john Dewney, is the process of facilitate learning and acquiring knowledge, skills,ideas,values and habit.

Learning through academic institution would highly fashionable this days causing an easier marriage between student and curriculum .Academic courses usually offer student to learn within a binding and mollify their anxiety about what would be best to learn.However, i concede that this proposition if implemented, would do more harm than good. Hence, all student should not edify within the same boundaries.

In the purpose of education, we should focus more on learning than bounding anyone within a syllabus or a set of theory which would help to ascertain the unknown and covert thing. Firstly, consider a student, is interested in leaning the basic theory of science and technology who want to eschew the extraneous aspect like psychology,language and religion, if we give an onus to him for learning thing which is out his business ,it will be less fruitful in this inspect. so everyone must meticulously give the opportunity to learn within his/her interest and disseminate knowledge throughout the region.

secondly,the syllabus of the learning also depend upon the region where anyone lives.For example, those who lead a pastoral life it would be easy and productive for them to learn agrarian theories which may not be included for rest of the area if it implemented considering the hole region.Moreover, let consider for indigenous people who has their own language,culture and norms.If we implemented a common leaning syllabus,mostly considering the urban and civilized world , it will then be a indignation for them and their norms will be stymied from proliferation.

Paradoxically,a common syllabus may helps to evaluate the educational aspect of hole nation under the same scale which will be easy to consider all the overall national growth and to take any test.

Therefore,implementing a common syllabus before the higher secondary education inevitably manacle student from their interest and preclude their creativity.so we should seek an alternative option to this issue.