"Governments must ensure that their major cities receive the financial support they need in

order to thrive, because it is primarily in cities that a nation's cultural traditions are preserved

and generated."

This topic upraises the controversial issue of whether Authority must focus primarily on majaor city or not.Indisputably, If major cities get every opportunities it need, then inevitably it's development and prosperity will also increase as well as as a nation's focal point it's importantce to international community will also increase.Nevertheless,Only the development of one can not make a nation overall idyllic with rtefuting the other cities develpment.Thus,I generally disagree with that only major cities augment will preserved nation's cultural and traditional trend and would concur that all the cities development need homogeneously.

First of all, If we consider only focusing the major cities then all the people of the country will try to reach to that city as it will have better employment facilities.I would like to point out that few city will be overplouplated if we consider the issue's opponion.To illustrate let us look at an paragon,as the major city in Bangladesh, Dhaka,chittagong overall polulation is higher than that the others,so accomodation facilities, overall environment and basic need to live properly is also lower in there as result of nation's treade and cultural center.In this circumstance it is inevitable that, environment also suffer for this outcome.consequentluy, it is pretty ineluctable that some cities will fall under over densed problem.

Furthermore, it will be naivetd only considering primary urbanaties.if we look at other cities we will find that they will face unemployment problem though they have enough land and man power unused. Specifically,immoral act will also increase in that place.so both shrewdness and savoir faire have told us that all the cities develoment must be ensured.

Admittedly, if only capital is developed then overall nation's develpment will occur,considering the division of cities as their trade and other considering prospect, like one city will be the center of administration another will be for trade, thoose cities have major historical intertest it can booked for tourism also.

In termination, fewllow citizen of a nation's will be develped if major and minor cities develoment is consideresd homogeneously.