A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer.

Educational system string a large proportion of teenagers' life-time. The controversy surrounding is whether a nation should force the pupils to pass common educational programs until they start their university studying. I think regarding the profound differences between students' characteristics they should take distinct educational courses at school.

The first reason is that students' courses should correspond to their talents. As they have different in mental and physical capacities. Some of them are talented in art and others in exercising. it is highly possible that some students are powerful in math and others in physics, for example. The more they spend time and effort in their specific talent, the better the achievements they would gain in the future. So passing similar educational programs during intermediate and high school classes is neither logically nor fair.

The second reason is that programs studied should rest on the students' preferences. obviously pupils have various interests. so they cannot follow the same interests, consequently, they should not follow the same national curriculum.

In addition, education should directly depend on the culture of a context. in some countries as Iran consisted of distinguished cultural features, people have different backgrounds, accents, language and customs. If the nation requires all of the students to stay the same national curriculum, it separates the pupils from their valuable context.

In conclusion, under no circumstances are is the nation allowed to offer similar courses as schools. because as I mentioned in the body paragraphs above, common lessons can undoubtedly destroy the worthful cultural features and students' personality. specializing in the education program leads to better education and increasing the students' confidence in their own distinguished features, talents, and interests.