People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

Human are the only creatures that can act on their own decision. The writer claims that individuals' reaction strongly depends on forces, so their reactions are mostly out of their own control. I completely disagree with the statement, because it is absolutely problematic in some aspects.

To begin with, considering people's behavior is too general. It should be determined that the statement is concerning about which type of human's behavior. We are forced to do particular task in society according to ethical principal. We are surely not allowed to be either impertinent or audacious. People are force to regard Polite manner in all social communities in public places such as transportation systems, commercial complexes, hospitals and so on. Therefore, being forced by rules sometimes is both inevitable and crucial.

On the other hand, individuals' age plays a significant role in their actions. For instance, the behavior of children under ten are severely controlled by their parents. Hence lots of their reactions in society depends on the elder's expectations. They mostly have to obey the rules assigned by their patents or their teachers. It is not surprising that the older they become the less force is imposed to their behavior. Then, they can act by their own in every manner that they decide.

Moreover, the location that an act is done is so important. People at home are free to do their task in any type of manner. They can talk in a loud voice to each other or play radio and television any time that they decide. They can attend at home in any time, inviting lots of friends and enjoying their time freely. But at work, in their office, they have to regard the limitations. Employees are mostly force to attend in a regular basis, doing the ordered job and leave the workplace in a determined time. In libraries, people are forced to be quiet, and use only specific devices that are not restricted by the library's rules.

In conclusion, people's behavior is forced in some aspects of their daily life. But it is accepted neither always nor everywhere. They obligatory and behavior limitation depends highly on their age, their location and the type of the behavior and reactions. In fact, generally, Individuals think independently and decide on their own to do their preference.