"A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter

college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic

courses to offer."

Providing one type of programms for all student of the nation is better than existance of the various types of the program for graduating in their high school degree owing to having a level of standard and would be fair for all the students who are trained by such a schedule. Otherwise This uniqueness may impede learning due to not being locally according to any states and its requiremnts. In fact, each states may have some priority compared to other ones.

prviding an equal form of training for whole the nation leads to enable all the colledge to have minimume level of standard prepared by the governor. This standard enables enables students to study propererly in any situation where it may have poor or rich condition. And, they should be trained by this courses of studuy regardless of their status and position in their society. For example, some region of the USA are inhibted by soem foreigner have same curiculume like the native one. These person can be educated like all the nation, leading to providing similar opportunity for their career's future. To illustrate more, standardizasion makes a clear way for them to be successful person even in their life.

Equivalent form of training can aslo bring some advantages, including being fairly and egalitarian type. Each successful community requires fair atomosfer for thriving in the future, and this fair condition will note created unless it would be provieded in any sorts of aspects like traing. This fair form of education can be created by euqal course. Uniure porgrams show that people have access to any thing fairly and freely. Governor who provides such an ambient for its education can be stable in its postion during the time since people know that they are considered equally to be educated from the beginig of the education, which is high school until later. For instances, people of the suburb can sence it fairly to educated like those who live in the capital, and this sensation enables them to be propsperous person in the future.

Aside from the foregoing two provisos, however, I strongly believe that same type of the program may perclude learning owing to not being derived accoding to the need of the people who live in various states. In fact, diversly form of living and various condition requiers heteregeneous form of educating. For instance, in one state, governer needs people to be trained some important lessons of the history of the state since they live in the historical place, however, in the other continent, governor involves people in sporting owing to having natural place like sea and river for traing. So, these two continents will impede learning, if they provide same program considerably. consider such a diversity in the form of living and also ccondition, state should adopt itself with variable course and schedule.

In sum, unless states have variety in their condtion and in their live which required adoptable and locally program, losing its fairily condition and minimum level of education, if governor will not create the unique course.