"A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter

college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic

courses to offer."

Education is the ladder to success. We all know that a well-educated nation is already a developed nation. But different schools with different boards follow a different curriculum. Which among those can be said to be the better curriculum? Is there any way to determine, studying which curriculum shall ensure this success and development? We can say a mixture of all to engender a curriculum that can be studied throughout the nation.

School is our second home. It is our alma mater. It teaches us the basic and important things in life, which do not differ even if the children are from different states. If in Mexico, two plus two equals four, it stays the same in the United States or Canada.

Same education throughout the nation shall mean all students possessing similar knowledge. This also helps in removing the ideas of superiority and inferiority from an early age of development. A student from the United Nations curriculum is bound to feel a patriotism toward a student from Canada curriculum. These partisan can be avoided.

A national curriculum helps cover all the subjects important for a child. it increases the horizon of knowledge. A child shall learn the culture and history of all states, throughout the nation, which increases his understanding of the country. When cultures meet, they result in something extraordinary and unique, which can lead to a better nation.

When we meet people from different states, interaction with them leads us to learning and understanding a different ideology and thought process, but if from an early age the student is taught the same curriculum as all the others in the nation, he gains the understanding of different ideologies and can implement them to build a better version of himself and the nation.

Thus, we can see that even though different curriculums mean the integration of eclectic ideas, a person can truly develop if the nation studies the same national curriculum until they are old enough to decide the field of interest as they enter.