successful people try new things and take risks rather than only what they already know how to do well.

According to the speaker, people who is successful would prefer to follow new way rather than doing the thing which is experienced by the otherperson. I concede that this new way of thinking might be completelt different and creative. Moreover, new way may provide something through which people can able themselevs to get their goal easily. Otherwise, in my view new idea may be risky and would endanger person who wants to start new work.

On reason for my fundamental agreement with the speaker's claim is that during this comprtitve time, currently people who involve themsleves in traditional methods would not gain more interest than people who creats new way to adress the problem. In fact, new method might be different and creative which enables its owner to show its competitivness comare to the other company. Such a distinction may help him to attain more consideration of people who sees advertisment in the media, including TV, Instagram, and so forth. One example can clarify what I am tring to get acorss. For instance, when I wanted to start my company called Hamrahmaskan, I complete my methods of marketing correlated to my major. In fact may company had provided new way of thinking about Archtecture by distincting itself by other company, especially by providing more quallified render of the construction. The end result is that I could gain much more money in my field in the past.

Another reason why I totally agree with the speaker is that distinction would serve new way to solve the problems. Indeed, people prefer to solve thier problem in the easiest way created by new developer who find new methods. To supporting examples one need look no further look than Apple company. This company solves each requirements of its users by find new way. To illustarte more, Apple's manager would create any softeware according to its users. If creating each softeware like its competiter, Apple would have not gained its reputation having today. The better comapny can create new way of thinking, The more would be prosperouse in their filed.

Aside from the foregoing two provisos, however, I fundamentally disagree that each one would be succeeded by new way and methods owing to the fact new way might be risky, and its holder might not be completely experienced to improve its brand and company. In this case, such a person who is not informed to career condition should spend some times to another company, and then he can try to start new way. In fact, if he can gain suiatable experience, he will decrease its risk. There is consensus amongst the psychologist that hardly ever can we find a successful owner who had started at the beginning by himself without any experience.

In sum, unless it may be risky to invest on new way of thinking, it will provide a foundation in which the manager can distinct himself comare to its competitor. Accordingly, on ballance the speaker is correct.