"A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter

college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic

courses to offer."

Providing one type of program for all students of the nation is better than existence of the various types of the program for graduating in their high school degree owing to having a level of standard and would be fair for all the students who are trained by such a schedule. Otherwise, this uniqueness may impede learning due to not being locally according to any states and its requirements. In fact, each state may have some priority compared to other ones.

Providing an equal form of training for whole the nation leads to enable all the college to have minimum level of standard prepared by the governor. This standard enables students to study properly in any situation where it may have poor or rich condition. And, they should be trained by these courses of study regardless of their status and position in their society. For example, some regions of the USA are inhabited by some foreigner have same curriculum like the native one. These persons can be educated like the entire nation, leading to providing similar opportunity for their career's future. To illustrate more, standardization makes a clear way for them to be successful person even in their life.

Equivalent form of training can also bring some advantages, including being fairly and egalitarian type. Each successful community requires fair atmosphere for thriving in the future, and this fair condition will note be created unless it would be provided in any sorts of aspects like training. This fair form of education can be created by equal course. Unique program shows that people have access to any thing fairly and freely. Governor who provides such an ambient for its education can be stable in its position during the time since people know that they are considered equally to be educated from the beginning of the education, which is high school until later. For instances, people of the suburb can sense it fairly to educated like those who live in the capital, and this sensation enables them to be prosperous person in the future.

Aside from the foregoing two provisos, however, I strongly believe that same type of the program may preclude learning owing to not being derived according to the need of the people who live in various states. In fact, diversely form of living and various conditions requires heterogeneous form of educating. For instance, in one state, governor needs people to be trained some important lessons of the history of the state since they live in the historical place, however, in the other continent, governor involves people in sporting owing to having natural place like sea and river for training. So, these continents will impede learning, if they provide same program considerably. Consider such diversity in the form of living and also condition, state should adopt itself with variable course and schedule.

In sum, unless states have variety in their condition and in their live which required adoptable and locally program, losing its fairly condition and minimum level of education, if governor will not create the unique course.