A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

A country's future depends upon its youth and the education system they are under.education is the basic necessity of any person for his/her own betterment.education can be obtained through schools,colleges,universities or home schooling.Most preferred way to obtain education for small children is the school.Schools provide the necessary base of knowledge required by the child .

The given recommendation states that all students should study the same national curriculum until they enter college.The issue with this idea is the level of education that is needed by a certain individual.A student might not be intrested in science and technological subjects offered in the curriculum while some other student might not be intrested in social sciences.

Another problem this curriculum faces is that , not all students are smart enough to study a nationalised syllabus.A nation wide constant syllabus has to be designed in such a way that every student can obtain he required knowledge.But in case of a smart student,a generalised system might not help him reach the level he can.While , a student who is not good at studies might find it difficult to understand and study this curriculum.

Also,the nation should be aware of the available faculty ,that is qualified enough to teach the subjects.Certain states might not have enough number of qualified faculties.In this case ,the students of the state would struggle to recieve the education that he needs.

Even if this system is adopted by the nation , the process of conducting the exams would turn out to be a difficult task.The education system will have to devise a nation wide general examination pattern and has to assess each student on the basis of a specific exam scores.

In conclusion of the above,it can be said that the idea that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter the college , does not work on the basis of the above given situations and examples that are provided.It would be better that every state or school has its own education education system that caters to the residenst of that state.