No field of study can advance significantly unless outsiders bring their knowledge and experience to that field of study

Each and every area has becoming advanced day by day. we can see advancement in area of our everyday life. For example, people are using many type of machines during entire day, making form coffee, cooking, washing clothes, etc. so, how the education field separated from this? it is also improving. I agree with the statemant given by author above, with the knowledge of the outsiders, our study field is improved.

The most important reason behind my contention is that the outsiders give us a lot more new information, which might we do not know. if ancient people were never travelled to the other territories of world, their specific knowledge about particular subject was hidden from others. To illustrate this , if Indians did not went to the other states in the globe, their specifications in many fields like 'AYURVEDA', 'YOGA', 'HOMEOPATHY', and some others; were never introduced to the world, and other people are unable to derive any advantages from this. so it is very crucial to grasp the enlightenment from other than residents.because they only aware about what their parents told or teach them. Additionally, we know that the Russian scientists were developed the vaccine of COVID-19. with their knowledge of how to kill corona virus by the vaccine, would help millions of people, who is suffering from this pandemic.

Secondly, the residents mostly aware about things, which are commonly learned by the citizens of that particular territory. To elevate more information for the subject government should encourage the entry of the non-residents. they may have a good amount of new data for a subject. With the help of other persons nation could bring a huge success. For instance, the world-famous space-station NASA has candidates from various regions of the globe. Due to the mastery of different individuals for different fields; one carries grip in designing spase-suttel, other is expert of flying it, other has command on paths of universe. so it is possible for humane to enhance knowledge by giving others and taking from others.

In conclusion, knowledge is very essential part of the humane life. There are some people, who are not inclined to distribute their skills to other ethnic groups. Or maybe their culture or tradition becoming an obstacle for this. Even if you think that you are the best expert for the subject, without comparison of others how can you think that you are have full knowledge of the area? so it is always advisable to welcome other's understanding to grow our capacities.