As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Today we are living in age of science and technology. Technologies made our life comfortable and smooth than previous days; But as people relay more and more to technology to solve problems , the ability of humans tothink themselves will surely deteriorate. I am totally agree with the statement, lets discusse some examples to facilitate my position.

Firstly, now a days people use calculator, laptop and other calculas device to solve daily calculations. When I wennt for shoping with my mother then she calculate cost of product faster than me. For me to calculate little calculations calculator is must but she calculate faster. She always say that todays genration use more and more technologies due to which they can not do mental caculations as fast as we can.

Secondly, Technology developed to help us like internet helps to lessen the distance between people. For the children internet is a real world and they spend alot of time with internet. They think whatever they see or listen in virtual world is true and very important for us. Due to technology the thinking get contigence and so many thinking related disorders occure in small children also.

Furthermore in above discourse, The physical activites also deteriorate due to more dependency on tecnology. The physical activities directly affect the mental activities. To sit on a place and spend time with video games and television is most easiest work. To do smoething differnt and inovative we have to work hard. Due to lithergic behavior the thinking patthern also detoriate.

Finally, Everything has two sides one is bright and other is dark. As technology facilitate our life style at the same time it deterioate our thinking patthern. On the basis of aformentioned examples it is transperant that due to more and more rely on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.